Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights! courtesy of the Hot Springs Artists Society
All performances are from 8pm to 10pm at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel unless otherwise noted
Pass the Hat

August 2017
Fri-4th      Ocelot Wizard-Acoustic Rock
Sat-5th     John Kelley-Blues
Fri- 11th   Jerry & David-Acoustic Rock
Sat-12th   Pamela Van Kirk-Coffee House Folk
Fri- 18th   Shiloh Rising- Acoustic Folk, Blues, Rock n Roll, Originals
Sat- 19th  Hot Flash Blues-Blues
Fri- 25th   Wayo & Keiko-Originals
Sat-26th   Black Mountain Band- Bluegrass

September 2017
Fri- 1st     Good Old Fashion-BluegrassSat-2nd-JimnI-Acoustic,Folk,Rock
Sun- 3rd   Labor Day-BBQ, Beer, Andrea Harsell 4:00-6:00
Mon-4th   Peace Tribe-Originals-5:00-7:00
Fri- 8th     John Kelley-Blues
Sat- 9th   Pamela Van Kirk- Coffee house Folk
Fri- 15th  Mark Chase-American
Sat- 16th  Shenanigans-Acoustic,Blues, Americana,Folk
Fri- 22nd  Wayo & Keiko-Originals
Sat-23rd  Kathy Colton & the Reluctant’s-Rock,Folk & Percussion
Fri-29th    Jerry Fletcher-Folk,Blues,Americana
Sat-30th   Andrea Harsell-Americana

October 2017
Fri.  Oct. 6 - Jesse B. -  Folk
Sat. Oct. 7 - JimnI - Acoustic, Folk, Rock
Fri .Oct.13 - Pamela Van Kirk - Coffee House Folk
Sat. Oct.14 - Larry Hirshberg  Missoula Favorite, Guitar & Vocals
Fri Oct. 20 - Andrea Harsell – Americana, Blues
Sat Oct. 21 - Livingwell –Classic Rock, Folk, Blues
Fri.Oct. 27 – 7:00 Outkast Gypsies Dancers – Bellydance Performance
Fri Oct.27 - Tom Catmull – Singer, Song Writer
Sat Oct. 28 – 8-11pm,  HALLOWEEN COSTUME BALL, Voodoo Horseshoes, PRIZES!
Tues Oct. 31 – HALLOWEEN GHOST WALK, Parade & Trick or Trunk, kiddy costume contest at the Senior Center, all on Main St.

November 2017
Fri Nov. 3 –Mark Chase - Americana
Sat Nov. 4 –Kathy Colton & the Reluctants – Rock, Folk, Percussion DANCE
Fri Nov. 10 - John Kelley - Blues
Sat Nov. 11 -  ARTISTS SOCIETY Silent Auction, Wine & Cheese Gala
Fri Nov. 17 – Jerry Fletcher –Folk, Blues, Americana
Sat Nov. 18 – Andrea Harsell, Americana, Blues
Thurs. Nov. 23 – THANKSGIVING – 5PM – 9PM – Buffet Dinner, Betty Lou, Keyboard, Vocals & flute
Fri Nov. 24 – Wayo and Keiko – Keyboard, Vocals & drums
Sat Nov. 25 – The Thowsen Boys – Irish, Jazz